THE ULTIMATE CHEAPEST INSURANCE?

THE ULTIMATE CHEAPEST INSURANCE?

This would be for LA city, CA.

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2goldcontpalabyp

RELATED FAQS:
Health Insurance & Portability between jobs?
Civil – I read up on this web site that you mentioned. This is only for individuals who are self employed or own small businesses. First question they will ask is if you have a job that offers insurance. If the answer is yes, you have to go through them. So while this is a valid site, it doesn’t answer my question."

Getting insurance and need check list.?
sorry HEALTH insurance.

"Goldenheritagelifeinsurance , need to ask about term life insurance. please help!?"
Goldenheritagelifeinsurance , need to ask about term life insurance. please help!?"

"Primary Mortgage Insurance, California?"
I live in southern California. I recently called my bank about refinancing my mortgage. I was advised if I refinance, the PMI insurance I pay will go from $168 to about $340 or something. In other words, by lowering my rate, my PMI goes up. Is this true? I would assume the PMI would lower or stay the same since its now easier to make payments. Please advise…"

What is the cheapest car for a 17 year old with cheap insurance?
Im nearly 17 and am looking for a car, of autotrader or something? Preferably cheap and cheap on insurance? Thanks"

"Which is better, Term Insurance or Whole Life Insurance?"
HotGirl, I checked out the site you mentioned and in the example I read, the person recommended TERM insurance, NOT Whole Life insurance. Term insurance is pure life insurance. Whole Life insurance combines life insurance with a so-called investment. But it’s a crummy investment which serves the insurance company well (they make a lot of money), but not the client. Since insurance companies make fat profits off of YOUR money, of course they’re going to recommend it to their clients. But it’s at YOUR LOSS. A LOT of people get screwed. They only get a small percent of their money back. You need to do some research NOW. Good luck."

"Car insurance help, Private broker or big name company?"
I’m currently in the process of renewing my car insurance, and i’m wondering if small privately owned insurance brokers are cheaper than the bigger named companies? I’m 27yrs have a clean license and 2yrs no claims. Shocked at the current prices. Any ideas welcome. Thanks"

How much can i afford for a car including full insurance on it..?
I’m 20 almost 21 never needed a car, so never had my drivers license. until i joined the air force. I make 1100 a pay check.. 400 dollars are taken out each paycheck for rent and bills.. so that leaves1400 dollars a month to spend.. 300 on food a month so 1100 dollars to spend on financing a car and the insurance for it.. what im getting at is i know nothing about cars and i want some advice on what amount should i be looking for when i look at cars…what can i afford and how much will the estimated insurance be?? thanks to all who answer this… sorry grammer is bad, on my mobile device"

What is some good cheap car insurance for young adults between the ages of 18-24?
And I mean car insurance that you don’t have to pay over 100 dollars for.

I need to find a good Car no older then lets say 1999! Thats good on Gas and low Insurance! Low Price $5000 <!
Hi my name is James. I am a college student and I am looking for a used car to get me through college and maybe Further! I am hoping to spend under $5000 Dollars. I need it to be able to have a lower insurance rate then lets say a sports car. I also need something thats has a very good fuel efficacy! I am a tall guy but can fit into any thing! So if any of you know of a car that looks almost good has good gas millage and is not too expensive on car insurance let me know! ASAP!!!!!! Oh and this car not one I want to buy online or privately. It is one I want to buy from a car dealer ship this is just to help me lock down my search!

How much does Homeowners Insurance cost?
Whats a good estimate for how much my homeowners insurance would be if I’m a first time buyer, my home is around 300,000. and I have good credit, plus the home is in a brand new developement. I just want an estimate. Thanks."

Is a subaru wrx 2002 good enough for a teen who is start driving???? do you think its going to bre high insura
Is a subaru wrx 2002 good enough for a teen who is start driving???? do you think its going to bre high insura

How much would car insurance be for a 16 year old with full coverage?
ok well im going to get 24000 for my car and 3 years of insurance so in just wondering how much monthly car insurance would be because im thinking about 250 but i think that is a bit much please help i need to know how much the insurance would be so i can know how much i can spend on my car?????????????????????????????????????…

So is this whole car dealerships thing going to affect insurance?
If the prices of the cars are going to drop, is this going to do anything to the amount of money I will have to pay for my car insurance once I turn 16? Will it go up, go down, or stay the same"

Is it true that term life insurance rates will be decreasing in 2008?
Will it happen right away or gradually throughout the year if so? I was ready to buy our policies a couple of weeks ago until I saw a large article published about the probability of this happening…

Best life insurance for me and relative?
I’m in my 20s, female, working, and have student loans. My relative is in their 60s, working, has a mortgage, and doesn’t have any major health issues. I would like the names of the best insurances. And I’d like to know which terms are the best choice. Please only respond if you have adequate knowledge about life insurance. "

Does it cost more money to ad your spouse with your car insurance?
My wife keeps asking for my car. But I dont feel comfortable giving it to her becuase her name’s not under my car insurance. How does it work if i want to ad her on? Do the insurance company charge you more money or is it still the same? If they do charge more money, do you know any insurance that’s reasonable price? thank you"

"How much is insurance going to cost me, 18 and driving a Nissan altima?
How much will it cost to insure myself at this age?

How much does car insurance for minors cost?
I live in Victorville, California and I’m 16 years old. What is the average price for car insurance in my area and for my age?"

How much does insurance on a Chinese moped cost?
I’m female, 22, 3 years car no claim bonus.. I was thinking about the Piaggio Zip 50 for 1000 but I’m now v. tempted and seriously considering buying a Guoben LB50QT-21 for 500. I’ve heard people have had problems with these bikes but I am buying it from an actual bike shop not just ebay. Does anyone know how much insurance I would pay on the cheap bike? Is it likely to be a lot more than a branded bike? Thank you!"

Saving on insurance…own or finance?
What is cheaper to insure a car that is being financed or a car that is owned? I haven’t decided how to pay for my new car and since I am getting 0% it wouldn’t cost more to finance, I do have the cash to buy it. I am just trying to see ways to lower insurance. If you know of any other ways to lower insurance I will take that advice too. Thanks"

Why is my auto insurance so high?
I’m currently buying a 2013 Subaru Impreza Sport Limited, but my insurance quotes are averaging over $600 a month. I’m 19, male, and have two speeding tickets, and I have friends that are paying under $100 a month. Why would it be so high for me?"

"What percentage of your net income should you spend on all your bills including mortgage, car, insurance, etc."
Live in New York, just about to buy a house and am wondering what other people are spending on all their bills as compared to their salary. I’m figuring about 55%-60% of my net income will go towards all my bills once I buy this home. That seems crazy to me but just figured I’d get a consensus from other people. Thanx."

International insurance…?
i am an american citizen but i live in the middle east. i am going to the US to visit and i want to know how i can get international auto insurance.

USAA full coverage auto insurance?
I have full coverage insurance through USAA on a vehicle I purchased pretty recently. I hit black ice the other night and went off the road into a ditch. As far as I can tell the only damage is cosmetic, but I got an out of pocket estimate and it is quite high. Does USAA full coverage handle this kind of situation or am I on my own?"
THE ULTIMATE CHEAPEST INSURANCE?
This would be for LA city, CA.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2goldcontpalabyp
Insurance while overseas?
I am wanting to travel overseas to join my wife but wondered if something happened to my family (in the future) and I need money fast to travel back is there some kind of insurance I could take out before I leave?

"Does anyone know the best car insurance companies for young people, in the UK?"
When I state best"" I mean ""cheapest"" for a young person. I’m twenty-one in a few months and looking to drive soon but insurance is steep"

Which is best mediclaim policy for family?
I wish to take mediclaim policy, my mother has a diabeties , we have one child. we are a healthy. please suggest me best policy"

Second car insurance?
If I had a leased car with full coverage ($20,000 car), how much more would it cost each month to have liability insurance on another car. How much would each cost separately? (assuming 25 years old, good record, one driver would drive both cars)."

Health insurance question for college student?
I’m a dependent college student under my parents health insurance plan and I was wondering if I take a semester off does the college notify the health insurance agency of my absence or do I have to notify them? health insurance provider is CSEA.

Has anyone used Young Driver Insurance ? With CO OP?
Came Across: For the first three months, you pay the normal rate, same as anyone who does not have a box fitted. At three month intervals, we review the data. If you have done night driving after 11pm, broke the speed limit, or driven erratically, we will have that information, and will increase your monthly payments. If you haven’t broken those three rules, your premium will come down. What if I make full payment for the Whole Year? Are they going to increase my Policy up if I decide to drive after 11pm?"

Car Insurance Policy – Registration and insurance in different names – Married couple?
New car insurance application had both our names listed but when we got actual policy it only had my name on it. Cars are registered under my husband’s name. Would that cause any problems if we are stopped?

Car Insurance Question?
I am a little under 15 and a half years old and my dad has debated and almost bought a lot of cars for me, from ford f650’s to 1965 or higher mustangs and jaguars. but so far we have thought that the car that would be good for my first car would be a 1994 Ford Mustang with a V8 with 30k miles0. which is perfect because that was the year i was born. So my question is that since its a sports car and its V8 about how much would my insurance be when i could start driving by myself?/ insurance for the other kinds of cars/trucks?"

What is the average cost difference between full coverage insurance and liability insurance?
approx how much difference that is, like are we talking about couple hundreds 300-600 or alot more than that? thank you"

I need to find a cheap dental insurance that cover’s most or all of fillings and extractions?
I need to find a cheap dental insurance that cover’s most or all of fillings and extractions, we have no insurance. I am 18, i’m the one looking for one, my mom wants me to find a family plan ( mom 49, me 18, and sister 17). Can anyone help, we cannot find one :("

How much does it cost to insure a motorcycle?
My age group is 18-25 I have no experiance How much will be insurance on a : Honda CBR125r Kawasaki Ninja 250r Is an older bike better (Learning, and cheap to insure) for a first time buyer/rider? Location: Canada"

How much does auto insurance cost per month?
For a couple under 25 yrs of age With a Ford350 and a Mazda cx9

For a university student what is the long term cheapest way to buy car insurance?
I am starting university this September for 4 years and while I am there I will not be needing a car, I am learning to drive now so that when I have finished university I am able to get a car to get to work. What I am wondering is; would it be cheaper in the long term to not buy a car or insurance until after university, or buy a car and insurance now and build up a no claims, or to be insured as a named driver on my mum’s car while I am in university then take out my own insurance once I have finished uni (I would have to pay my mum the difference above her insurance now)? I do not know what car I will have, mostly likely something like a VW polo or ford fiesta (cheapness is most important to me), and I would take out third party insurance. Thanks for help."

How much will it cost to put a learner driver on my car insurance?
How much will it cost to put a learner driver on my car insurance?

How does my 21 year old son get health insurance?
My 21 year old dropped out of college and is trying to get back in part time. Would my employer cover his health? How else can he get himself covered? What types of costs are we looking at?

"Got in to an accedent my insurance company has said no insurance was a nice the car when the car had registered tags, registration card etc?"
I got into an accident, a couple months ago. Since the accident has happened and everything has came out in to play my insurance company tells me that there was no insurance on the car the I was driving. I am on insurance with my mother in the state of North Carolina. Her insurance is nationwide. Also I have been pulled by police in this car for other traffic violations throughout this year of driving the vehicle nothing was told to me by an officer that my insurance was not active. I have also myself personally went to the Division of Motor Vehicles and received registration and tags for this particular vehicle, and in the state of North Carolina there is no way to get tags on a vehicle or registration if you do not have insurance. After talking to my mother’s agent from Nationwide she asks has their been any notice sent to us stating that the car had no insurance on it? I replied no. She also said that she would look for documentation of them stating that. My mother talked to her a few days later and tells her that no they cannot find any proof that they notified us of the car not having insurance. Meanwhile on the other end of things they are trying to make me pay out of pocket for the damages of the other vehicle. Which in fact it was my fault. But my car had insurance on it now they’re telling me something different and the divisions of motor vehicle is stating that if we do not show proof the car had insurance they are going to take my mother’s license what do I do?"

Which insurance pays when you are a negligent uninjured pedestrian causing a driver to injure themselves? Auto Liability or Homeowners?
As an example, the scene for the negligent uninjured pedestrian causing injury to a driver can be something where the pedestrian inattentively and suddenly jaywalks onto the road and a driver who barely nicks the pedestrian in an attempt to dodge, loses control of the wheel, and collides into a structure causing bodily injury to the driver. For Part 4, assume you live in a State which does not have laws addressing leaving a child in an unattended vehicle. E.g. New Mexico"

New job opportunity what should i do?
Let me start with my current job. I get paid 13 an hour work forty hoirs a week, sometimes some overtime. They dont have benefits here. Ive been here going on five years. Dont really get along with coworkers i just deal with it. Now the other job they start at 10 the hour with dental and health insurance for me and my kids and wife. Dont know what to do suck it up here with no benefits and shitty coworkers or leave to a new job with benefits. Your opinions thanks."

The advantages and disadvantages of Medicare and Private Health Insurance?
Can someone please describe the advantages and disadvantages of Medicare and Private Health Insurance?

Cancelling car insurance?
In March of 2007, my mom bought a car which she pays back the loan of the car monthly. The other day she visited the car dealer (Barnes Wheaton) finding that she still has a lot she owes back. Besides paying interest, my mom wondered where all her money was going to. It was then that she found out that along with buying her car and paying for it, she also pays for two different types of insurances that she wasnt aware of nor does she need. Because she pays for two types of insurance, instead of taking three years to pay off the car if there was no insurance, it will take her seven years. When she asked if she could cancel the insurance, the dealers said it was too late to do so. So FINALLY my question is, is there any loop holes or any way my mom can cancel her car insurance that was included with the purchase of the car? Please and thank you "

Does a car rental insurance claim affect my normal insurance?
I rented a car recently in London, and failed to notice that there was a small dent in the door when I took it out. Needless to say, they blamed me for the damage. They wrote up 850 in damages for a one-inch dent, and charged it to the rental insurance. I paid the 100 excess — Fine, OK, it was my fault for not checking properly, but that’s not my question. Does this claim affect my own personal insurance for my own car? Will I have to pay a higher premium now?"

Please Help. Need to Budget car Insurance $80/ mo and gas $100/mo on Social Services Budget?
Need to Budget car Insurance $80/ mo and gas $100/mo on Social Services Budget I was part of the middle of the middle class who had graduated college and had lost their job. I have been looking for more work but with things the way they are, it has been a challenge. I understand that the economy has hit most of us pretty hard with money being tight for many and social services might have been used in the past by those who may not have respected what it was meant for. Many of us thought we never would be financially tested this way but this is whats happening. I have gratitude that this system is in place for us when we fall so we have what we need to get back on our feet when things or times get hard. I have never been on social services aka welfare before but I have a situation. To start I live in New York. Laws might be different depending on your state. I did lose my job and have been looking for work. In the moment, I am financially dependent on my boyfriend to support me. He has a job that pays our bills. He did some things and the relationship changed into awkwardness and it’s just over. I am still dependent on his income but have been looking into social services as an option while I am still looking for work for myself. From what I understand, social services pays a max of about $430 per month when a person is unemployed. This is for everythingThey give nothing else or extra for rent, utilities or anything else. After a lot of searching I found a room for rent for $429 a month that includes everything. It is not in the safest places for a woman that these rents are so cheap but I did find them. Finding rooms for rent that fit within this budget has been a challenge. I was told food could be provided by food stamps and other resources. My concern is, as I’m looking at these numbers, how I am going to pay for my car insurance and gas. I have an older Hyundai and insurance is $80 per month. Gas is a conservative minimum of $100 per month. My question: I do need my car to get off the system while looking for work and getting whatever I can start all over with. How can I pay for car insurance ($80/mo) and gas ($100/mo) while on welfare aka social services. ."

Do you have to have car insurance to drive a motorbike or a car?
hi there i was wondering do i have to have car insurance to drive a motorbike or a car ? oh and how much do you think they would charch a 19 year old guy oh and do i pay weekly or monthly or yearly ?

Why is disclosure important when taking out insurance?
Why is disclosure important when taking out insurance?

I’m about to drive into Mexico for 3 months. i do not have american car insurance. i want to buy mexican ins.?
Do i need current american car insurance to buy mexican car insurance?
THE ULTIMATE CHEAPEST INSURANCE?
This would be for LA city, CA.
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2goldcontpalabyp

Leave a Reply

